Phone: 01227 360 569

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Stan & Ollie

Tue 22 Jan

13:30 16:15

Wed 23 Jan

17:30 20:00

Thu 24 Jan

17:30 20:00

Fri 25 Jan

17:30

Sat 26 Jan

14:30 17:30

Sun 27 Jan

14:30 17:30

Mon 28 Jan

17:30

Tue 29 Jan

14:00

Wed 30 Jan

13:30

Thu 31 Jan

13:30

Laurel and Hardy -- the world's greatest comedy team -- face an uncertain future as their golden era of Hollywood films remain long behind them. Diminished by age, the duo set out to reconnect with their adoring fans by touring variety halls in Britain in 1953. The shows become an instant hit, but Stan and Ollie can't quite shake the past as long-buried tension and Hardy's failing health start to threaten their precious partnership.




Jan 2019

Feb 2019

Mar 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27

      Shows for Wed 27 Mar

    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6

Apr 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30

      Shows for Tue 30 Apr

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11

May 2019

Jun 2019

Jul 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10