Phone: 01227 360 569

Paw Patrol Mighty Pups (U)

Paw Patrol Mighty Pups

Tue 21 May

17:00

Wed 22 May

15:35

Thu 23 May

15:35

Fri 24 May

12:30

Sat 25 May

10:00 (Family Screening) 12:30

Sun 26 May

12:30

Mon 27 May

12:30

Tue 28 May

12:30

Wed 29 May

13:00

Thu 30 May

13:00

A rocket ship knocks a meteor off course and sends it blasting through the atmosphere straight for Adventure Bay. The pups are the first on the scene, and the cosmic rock gives them individual superpowers.


Unfortunately, villainous Mayor Humdinger and his naughty nephew Harold, also get supernatural abilities from the meteor. They decide to steal the meteor from the town hall so they can use it for their own personal gain. The pups must work together to stop Humdinger and Harold before they destroy Adventure Bay






May 2019

Jun 2019

Jul 2019

Aug 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7

Sep 2019

Oct 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31

      Shows for Thu 31 Oct

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9

Nov 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7