Phone: 01227 360 569

Aladdin (PG)

Aladdin

Wed 22 May

14:00 17:00 20:00

Thu 23 May

14:00 17:00 20:00

Fri 24 May

14:15 17:30 19:30

Sat 25 May

14:15 17:30 19:30

Sun 26 May

14:15 17:30 19:30

Mon 27 May

14:15 17:30 19:30

Tue 28 May

14:15 17:30 19:30

Wed 29 May

14:45 17:35 19:30

Thu 30 May

14:45 17:35 19:30

Young Aladdin embarks on a magical adventure after finding a lamp that releases a wisecracking genie.




May 2019

Jun 2019

Jul 2019

Aug 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7

Sep 2019

Oct 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31

      Shows for Thu 31 Oct

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9

Nov 2019

    • S
    • M
    • T
    • W
    • T
    • F
    • S
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7